Latest Products https://www.totalenergysolutions.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:28:04 +0530 en-us https://www.totalenergysolutions.in Solar Power System https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-power-system.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-power-system.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a high-flying name, we facilitate our clients with the methods like online payment gateway, bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. Also, we guarantee confidentiality and secure transactions. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Batala (India). Carbon Black Powder https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/carbon-black-powder.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/carbon-black-powder.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Batala(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. Our Carbon Black powder has less than 8% moisture content and is widely used in industries like chemical, industrial, automobile etc.  Fly Ash https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/fly-ash.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/fly-ash.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Fly Ash Powder at coffer-friendly prices! The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. Our Fly Ash is widely preferred in construction industry due to its purity and other qualities. Solar Street Lights https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-street-lights.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-street-lights.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar street lights feature a steady metallic body with a re-chargeable solar panel for a high light beam. Listed amidst the renowned Suppliers of Solar Street Lights, we successfully deliver the finest range of products the clients. Wholesale as well as Retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery.  Petroleum Coke Powder https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/petroleum-coke-powder.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/petroleum-coke-powder.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Batala(India). This petroleum coke powder has been extracted from petroleum oil refining and is largely used by commercial industries.  Solar Water Heater https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-water-heater.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-water-heater.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. We are the most promising name, involved in supplying Solar Water Heater. Our solar water heater has a sturdy metallic body with a smooth and polished surface and outstanding rust resistance.  Solar Inverter https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-inverter.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-inverter.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Solar Inverter, provided by us, has high output rate and requires the least maintenance. Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Scrap Baled Tyres https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/scrap-baled-tyres.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/scrap-baled-tyres.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. Imported Metal Scrap https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/imported-metal-scrap.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/imported-metal-scrap.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from Batala(India). We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Light Diesel Oil https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/light-diesel-oil.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/light-diesel-oil.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Solar Garden Lights https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-garden-lights.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-garden-lights.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. Solar Fancy Garden Lights https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-fancy-garden-lights.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-fancy-garden-lights.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Solar Fancy Garden Lights from others in the marketplace. CI Scrap https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/ci-scrap.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/ci-scrap.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Husk Ash https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/rice-husk-ash.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/rice-husk-ash.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Products https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-products.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/solar-products.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Scrap https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/industrial-scrap.htm https://www.totalenergysolutions.in/industrial-scrap.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530